My Golden Home
Daily
1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT
Repeats 9pm WAT | 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT
Watch










Guddan
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Repeats 12pm WAT | 1pm CAT | 2pm EAT
Watch










Mehek
Daily
7pm CAT | 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT
Repeats 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT
Watch










Snack Attack with a Twist
Monday - Friday
4:30pm WAT | 5:30pm CAT | 6:30pm EAT
Watch










Sacred Ties
Daily
6pm CAT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT
Repeats 9am WAT | 10am CAT | 11am EAT
Watch













My Golden Home
Daily
1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT
Repeats 9pm WAT | 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT
Watch














Guddan 
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Repeats 12pm WAT | 1pm CAT | 2pm EAT
Watch














Mehek
Daily
7pm CAT | 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT
Repeats 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT
Watch














Sacred Ties
Daily
6pm CAT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT
Repeats 9am WAT | 10am CAT | 11am EAT
Watch














Snack Attack with a Twist
Daily
4:30pm WAT | 5:30pm CAT | 6:30pm EAT
Watch














My Golden Home
Daily
1pm WAT | 2pm CAT | 3pm EAT
Repeats 9pm WAT | 10pm CAT | 11pm EAT
Watch














Guddan
Daily
5pm WAT | 6pm CAT | 7pm EAT
Repeats 12pm WAT | 1pm CAT | 2pm EAT
Watch














Sacred Ties
Daily
6pm CAT | 7pm CAT | 8pm EAT
Repeats 9am WAT | 10am CAT | 11am EAT
Watch














Mehek
Daily
7pm CAT | 8pm CAT | 9pm EAT
Repeats 11am WAT | 12pm CAT | 1pm EAT
Watch














Snack Attack with a Twist
Daily
4:30pm WAT | 5:30pm CAT | 6:30pm EAT
Watch

Zee One Available Now on Openview ch111 and Startimes DTT509 DTH553

sacredtiesadbanner.jpg

Watch the best Bollywood Blockbusters Every Day

2pm WAT | 3pm CAT | 4pm EAT

Follow us @ZeeOneAfrica on Social Media for all latest updates

ItsComplicated

TV Guide

23:00 WAT 0:00 CAT 1:00 EAT 0:00 WAT 1:00 CAT 2:00 EAT 1:00 WAT 2:00 CAT 3:00 EAT 2:00 WAT 3:00 CAT 4:00 EAT 3:00 WAT 4:00 CAT 5:00 EAT 4:00 WAT 5:00 CAT 6:00 EAT 5:00 WAT 6:00 CAT 7:00 EAT 6:00 WAT 7:00 CAT 8:00 EAT 7:00 WAT 8:00 CAT 9:00 EAT 8:00 WAT 9:00 CAT 10:00 EAT 9:00 WAT 10:00 CAT 11:00 EAT 10:00 WAT 11:00 CAT 12:00 EAT 11:00 WAT 12:00 CAT 13:00 EAT 12:00 WAT 13:00 CAT 14:00 EAT 13:00 WAT 14:00 CAT 15:00 EAT 14:00 WAT 15:00 CAT 16:00 EAT 16:30 WAT 17:30 CAT 18:30 EAT 17:00 WAT 18:00 CAT 19:00 EAT 18:00 WAT 19:00 CAT 20:00 EAT 19:00 WAT 20:00 CAT 21:00 EAT 20:00 WAT 21:00 CAT 22:00 EAT 21:00 WAT 22:00 CAT 23:00 EAT 22:00 WAT 23:00 CAT 00:00 EAT
Monday 18 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Bombay to Bangkok Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Tuesday 19 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Good Newws Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Wednesday 20 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Luck By Chance Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Thursday 21 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Happy New Year Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Friday 22 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Race 3 What Women Want (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Saturday 23 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Baaghi: Rebels in Love Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Sunday 24 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Bharat Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Monday 25 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Banjo What Women Want (R) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Tuesday 26 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Hacked Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Wednesday 27 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: No Problem Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Thursday 28 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Wanted Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Friday 29 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: OMG What Women Want (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Saturday 30 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Daddy Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)
Sunday 31 July Sacred Ties (R) Mehek (R) The Vow (R) My Golden Home (R) Mehek (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Guddan (R) Mehek (R) My Golden Home (R) Sacred Ties (R) The Vow (R) Mehek (R) Guddan (R) My Golden Home (Orig) Movie: Dear Zindagi Snack Attack with a Twist (Orig) Guddan (Orig) Sacred Ties (Orig) Mehek (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) This is Fate (Orig) Guddan (R)